Inner banner

Contacts

For Telecom Connectivity, Internet and MPLS Services Related Information and Queries

Marketing Contacts
Corporate Centre
Name Designation Location Contact Number Email

S C Agrawal

COO Delhi 011-26564826 scagrawal@powergrid.in

D. Yadav

Chief General Manager- Telecom Delhi 9650894961 dyadav@powergrid.in

S.Subramanian 

Chief General Manager- Marketing Delhi 9538303012 subbu@powergrid.in
Carrier Business
Sanjay Kumar Singh Sr. DGM Delhi 9650598176 sanjay.singh@powergrid.in
Rahul Singla Sr. DGM Delhi 9971492643 rahulsingla@powergrid.in
Mayank Shrivastava Dy. General Manager Delhi 9869270177 mayank.shrivastava@powergrid.in
Enterprise Business
Ankur Bhandari Dy. General Manager Delhi 9873918456 ankur.bhandari@powergrid.in
C. B. Tiwari Chief Manager Delhi 9431820293  cbtiwari@powergrid.in
IB & Strategic Business
Vikas Kumar Chief Manager Delhi 8826896883 vikaskumar@powergrid.in
Jitendra Singh Chief Manager Delhi 8826896860 jitendra.singh@powergrid.in
NORTHERN REGION (Haryana, Rajasthan, U.P (East & West), Uttarakhand, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir)
M.K. Pandey General Manager Delhi 9873549082 manoj@powergrid.in
Sanjay Kumar Gupta General Manager Delhi 9873918448 sanjaygupta@powergrid.in
Amit Kumar Vashistha Chief Manager Delhi 9599192361 akvashistha@powergrid.in
RAM PYARA CHANDAK Dy Mgr Jaipur 9454017715 rampyarachandak@powergrid.in
Ajay Kr Choudhary Chief Manager Jammu 9419276896 akchaudhary@powergrid.in
Harish Kumar Chief Manager Simla 9560050258  harish.kumar@powergrid.in
Archana Rajput Manager Lucknow 9434049210  archana@powergrid.in
Hemant Pal Manager Chandigarh 9915754248 hemant.pal@powergridinia.com
Anil Tiwari Manager Dehradun 8826896835 anil.tiwari@powergrid.in
Subhash Chandra Azad Dy. Manager Jammu 9469032961 subhash.cazad@powergrid.in
Nasir Ali Mufti Asst. Manager Srinagar 8899777668  nasirmufti@powergrid.in
EASTERN REGION (Bihar, Orissa, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Sikkim and North East)
P. K. Mondal General Manager Kolkata 9434739571 pkmondal@powergrid.in
Indrani Kakati Deputy General Manager Kolkata 9401453581 Indrani@powergrid.in
Manas Tiriya Deputy General Manager Bhubaneswar 9437048587 manastiriya@powergrid.in
Marut Kumar Chief Manager Ranchi 9431820257 marut@powergrid.in
Rudra Kumar Singh Manager Kolkata 9434748245 rudra@powergrid.in
Amjad Iqbal Manager Kolkata 9434713586 amjad.iqbal@powergrid.in
Joseph Anthony Manager Guwahati 9435015929 joseph.anthony@powergrid.in
WESTERN REGION (Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Maharashtra and Goa)
S. M. Parate General Manager Mumbai 9892067783 smparate@powergrid.in
T V Sunil Kumar Sr. DGM Mumbai 9449596056 sunil_avala@powergrid.in
Hitendra D. Wankhede Dy. General Manager Pune 8800791493 hitendra@powergrid.in
Prashant P Aswar Chief Manager Nagpur 7709006899 ppaswar@powergrid.in
Gajender Singh Choudhary Chief Manager Ahmedabad 9001890138 gsc@powergrid.in
Gajandra Pal Singh Chief Manager Ahmedabad 9429893358 g.singh@powergrid.in
Devkant Sahu Chief Manager Raipur 9589251433 devkant@powergrid.in
Anupam Jain Chief Manager Indore & Jabalpur 7709002899 anupam.jain@powergrid.in
Balwant Kumar Singh Manager Bhopal 9930010005 balwant.singh@powergrid.in
SOUTHERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka & Puducherry)   
N. G. Sarkar Sr. General Manager (Telecom-SRTCC) Bangalore 9434742011 ngsarkar@powergrid.in
Rajiv Bansal Dy. General Manager Bangalore 9869015583 r_bansal@powergrid.in
Pawan Kr. Gupta Chief Manager Tiruvananthapuram 9446004119 pawan.gupta@powergrid.in
Abhiram Singh Manager Chennai 9445001389 abhiram.singh@powergrid.in
Rahul R. Dy. Manager Kochi 9205483182 rahulr@powergrid.in
Y Sandeep Dy. Manager Hyderabad 9445021040 sandeep.y@powergrid.in

 

Control Centre Contacts
National Telecom Control Centre (NTCC)
Name Designation Contact Number Email
V. Balaji Sr. General Manager (Telecom - NTCC) 8826896837 balaji@powergrid.in
Harish Gupta Dy. General Manager (Telecom - NTCC) 9650080962 harish.gupta@powergrid.in
Rohit Kumar Dy. General Manager (Telecom – NTCC) 9873918460 rohit@powergrid.in
NORTHERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Haryana, Rajasthan, U.P (East & West), Uttarakhand, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir)
M.K. Pandey General Manager (Telecom - NRTCC) 9873549082 manoj@powergrid.in
Ashish Chandra Gupta Sr. DGM (Telecom-NRTCC) 9717347272 ashishgupta@powergrid.in
Ashok Jajoria DGM (Telecom - NRTCC) 9205058652 akjajoria@powergrid.in
EASTERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Bihar, Orissa, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Sikkim and North East)
P. K. Mondal  General Manager (Telecom-ERTCC) 9434739571 pkmondal@powergrid.in
Biplab Das  Deputy General Manager (Telecom-Guwahati) 9434748033 biplabdas@powergrid.in

Waribam Amarjeet

Deputy General Manager (Telecom-Guwahati) 9435149887 amarjeet@powergrid.in
WESTERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Maharashtra and Goa)
B S Krishnamurthy Dy. General Manager (Telecom-WRTCC) 9873918453 bkrishna@powergrid.in
Parimal Vaidya Ch. Manager (Telecom - WRTCC) 9869021490  parimal.vaidya@powergrid.in
SOUTHERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka & Puducherry)
N. G. Sarkar Sr. General Manager (Telecom-SRTCC) 9434742011 ngsarkar@powergrid.in
S. B. Tripathi Sr. DGM (Telecom-SRTCC) 9538303032 sbt@powergrid.in
S. Hari Sr. DGM (Telecom-Chennai) 9444010067 shari@powergrid.in
B Srinivas Rao DGM (Telecom - SRTCC) 9538666599  srinivasa.rao@powergrid.in
P. Srinivas Rao DGM (Telecom-Hyderabad) 9490459968 psrinivasrao01234@powergrid.in