Inner banner

Contacts

Marketing Contacts
Corporate Centre
Name Designation Location Contact Number Email
A. K. Arora Chief Operating Officer (Telecom) Delhi 011-26564826 akarora@powergridindia.com
Carrier Business
Bidyut Kumar General Manager Delhi 9910377990 bidyut@powergridindia.com
S. M. Parate Asst. General Manager Delhi 9892067783 smparate@powergridindia.com
Rahul Singla Chief Manager Delhi 9971492643 rahulsingla@powergridindia.com
Ankur Bhandari Manager Delhi 9873918456 ankur.bhandari@powergridindia.com
Enterprise Business
Amrendra S. Kushwaha General Manager Delhi 9873549012 askushwaha@powergridindia.com
D. Yadav Dy. General Manager Delhi 9650894961 dyadav@powergridindia.com
Sanjay Kumar Singh Chief Manager Delhi 9650598176 sanjay.singh@powergridindia.com
Hitendra D. Wankhede Manager Delhi 8800791493 hitendra@powergridindia.com
Gaurav Bindal Manager Delhi 9425409522 gbindal@powergridindia.com
NORTHERN REGION (Haryana, Rajasthan, U.P (East & West), Uttaranchal, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir)
M.K. Pandey Asst. General Manager Delhi 9873549082 manoj@powergridindia.com
Sanjay Kumar Gupta Asst. General Manager Delhi 9873918448 sanjaygupta@powergridindia.com
Sachin Gupta Chief Manager Delhi 9873918451 sachin@powergridindia.com
Anil Kumar Dy. Manager Bahadurgarh, Haryana 9999883625 anilkadian@powergridindia.com
Rajesh Chaudhary Dy. Manager Shimla 8894701237 rajeshchaudhary@powergridindia.com
Amit Kumar Vashistha Sr. Engineer Delhi 9599192361 akvashistha@powergridindia.com
Gajender Singh Choudhary Sr. Officer Jaipur 9001890138 gsc@powergridindia.com
EASTERN REGION (Bihar, Orissa, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Sikkim and North East)
N. G. Sarkar Deputy General Manager Kolkata 9434742011 ngsarkar@powergridindia.com
P. K. Mondal Asst. General Manager Kolkata 9434739571 pkmondal@powergridindia.com
Indrani Kakati Manager Guwahati 9401453581 indrani@powergridindia.com
Manas Tiriya Manager Bhubaneswar 9437048587 manastiriya@powergridindia.com
Rudra Kumar Singh Sr. Officer Kolkata 9434748245 rudra@powergridindia.com
WESTERN REGION (Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Maharashtra and Goa)
M. Krishnamurty Additional General Manager Mumbai 9869463615 mkrishna@powergridindia.com
Vinit Kumar Asst. General Manager Mumbai 9873918452 vinit@powergridindia.com
Mayank Shrivastava Manager Mumbai 9869270177 mayank.shrivastava@powergridindia.com
SOUTHERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka & Puducherry)   
S. Subramanian Deputy General Manager Bangalore 9538303012 subbu@powergridindia.com
T. V. Sunil Kumar Chief Manager Bangalore 9449596056 sunil_avala@powergridindia.com
P.Srinivasa Rao Chief Manager Hyderabad 9490459968 psrinivasrao01234@powergridindia.com
Abhiram Singh Dy. Manager Chennai 9445001389 abhiram.singh@powergridindia.com

 

Control Centre Contacts
National Telecom Control Centre (NTCC)
Name Designation Contact Number Email
V. Balaji Deputy General Manager (Telecom - NTCC) 8826896837 balaji@powergridindia.com
Parijat Tripathi Chief Manager (Telecom – NTCC) 9910377990 parijat@powergridindia.com
NORTHERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Haryana, Rajasthan, U.P (East & West), Uttaranchal, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir)
M.K. Pandey Asst. General Manager (Telecom - NRTCC) 9873549082 manoj@powergridindia.com
Ashish Chandra Gupta Chief Manager (Telecom-NRTCC) 9717347272 ashishgupta@powergridindia.com
EASTERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Bihar, Orissa, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Sikkim and North East)
N. G. Sarkar Deputy General Manager (Telecom-ERTCC) 9434742011 ngsarkar@powergridindia.com
Krishna Pratap Chief Manager (Telecom-ERTCC) 9831312930 krishnapratap@powergridindia.com
WESTERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Maharashtra and Goa)
M. Krishnamurty Deputy General Manager (Telecom-WRTCC) 9869463615 mkrishna@powergridindia.com
Rajiv Bansal Manager (Telecom-WRTCC) 9869015583 r_bansal@powergridindia.com
SOUTHERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka & Puducherry)
S. Subramanian Deputy General Manager (Telecom-SRTCC) 9538303012 subbu@powergridindia.com
S. B. Tripathi Chief Manager (Telecom-SRTCC) 9538303032 sbt@powergridindia.com