Inner banner

THE NAMES, DESIGNATIONS AND OTHER PARTICULARS OF THE PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS.


 LIST OF CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS and APPELLATE

S. No. Region Name and Designation of Central Public Information officer (CPIO) Name and Designation of Appellate Authority
1 Corporate Centre,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

Saudamini, Plot No. 2, Sector-29,

Gurgaon - 122001

Sh. Ajay Holani
Additional General Manager (CP)

E-mail: cpio.cc@powergrid.co.in

Sh. Sanjeev Singh
Executive Director(CMG)

e-mail: sanjeev@powergridindia.com

2 Northern Region - I,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

B-9, Qutab Institutional Area,

Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi- 110016

Sh. Adish Kumar Gupta

Deputy General Manager
Ph.No. 011-26560208
E-mail: adiskumargupta@powergridindia.com

Smt. Seema Gupta

Executive Director
Ph.No. 011-26560203
E-mail: sgupta@powergridindia.com

3 Northern Region -II,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

Grid Bhawan, Near Bahu Plaza,

Rail Head Complex,

Jammu- 180012

Sh. Tarun Bajaj
DGM(ENGG)

Mob. No.9419287011

E-mail: tarunbajaj@powergridindia.com


Sh. H K Mallick

Executive Director
Ph. No. 0191-2571945
E-mail: hkmallick@powergridindia.com

4 Northern Region -III,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

Lucknow

Sh. K K Gupta
DGM(PESM)

Mob. No.9425294165

E-mail: kkgupta@powergridindia.com


Sh. Atul Trivedi

Executive Director
E-mail: atul.trivedi@powergridindia.com

5 Eastern Region - I,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

2nd , 5th & 6th Floors, Alankar Place,

Boring Road, Patna- 800001

Sh. M K Agarwal

Deputy General Manager(Comml.)

Ph. No. 0612-2530785

E-mail:   mridul@powergridindia.com

Sh. S N Sahay

Executive Director

Ph.No. 0612-2230440

E-mail: snsahay@powergridindia.com

6 Eastern Region - II,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

J-1-15, Block-EP, Sector-V, Bidhannagar, Salt Lake, Kolkata- 700091

Sh. S Chattopadhyay
Deputy General Manager

Ph.No. 033-23572816

E-mail: schattopadhyay@powergridindia.com

Sh. Bharat Bhushan

Executive Director

Ph.No. 033- 23242841

E-mail: bharatbhushan@powergridindia.com

7 North Eastern Region,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

Dongtieh, Lower Nongrah, Lapalang, Shillong- 793001

Sh. Pranjit Deka

Deputy General Manager

Ph.No. 0364-2536465

E-mail: pranjitdeka@powergridindia.com

Sh. D S Yadav

Executive Director

Ph.No. 0364-2536371,0364-2536607

E-mail: dsyadav@powergridindia.com

8 Western Region-I,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

Sampriti Nagar,P.O. Uppalwadi,

Nagpur - 440026

Sh. P Sharma 

Deputy General Manager

Ph.No. 9422811684

E-mail:patanjali@powergridindia.com

Sh. V K Khare

Executive Director

Ph.No. 0712-2641470

E-mail: vkkhare@powergridindia.com

9 Western Region-II,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

5th & 6th Floor VUDA Bhawan, Near L&T circle, VIP Road, Vadodara – 390018

Sh. Abhinav Verma

Deputy General Manager

Ph.No. 0265-2487594

E-mail:abhinav@powergridindia.com

Sh. D K Singh
Executive Director

Ph.No. 0265-2487594

E-mail: dksingh@powergridindia.com

10 Southern Region –I,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

MCH  Commercial Complex, R.P. Road, Secunderabad - 500003

Sh. A Naga Raju
Additional General Manager(projects)

Ph.No. 040-27546642

E-mail: nagaraju1965@powergridindia.com

Sh. V Sekhar

Executive Director

Ph.No. 040-27801522

E-mail: vsekhar@powergridindia.com

11 Southern Region –II,

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited,

32, Race Course Road,

Bangalore-560001

Sh. Sunil K Thomas

Deputy General Manager

Ph. No. 080-22206201

E-mail: sunilkthomas@powergridindia.com

Sh. R K Singh

Executive Director

Ph.No. 080-23571520

Email: rk.singh@powergridindia.com