Inner banner

Contacts

For Telecom Connectivity, Internet and MPLS Services Related Information and Queries

Marketing Contacts
Corporate Centre
Name Designation Location Contact Number Email
S C Agrawal Chief General Manager Delhi 011-26564826 scagrawal@powergridindia.com
Carrier Business
Rahul Singla Dy. General Manager Delhi 9971492643 rahulsingla@powergridindia.com
Ankur Bhandari Dy. General Manager Delhi 9873918456 ankur.bhandari@powergridindia.com
Enterprise Business
D. Yadav Sr. General Manager Delhi 9650894961 dyadav@powergridindia.com
Sanjay Kumar Singh Sr. DGM Delhi 9650598176 sanjay.singh@powergridindia.com
Mayank Shrivastava Dy. General Manager Delhi 9869270177 mayank.shrivastava@powergridindia.com
Gaurav Bindal Chief Manager Delhi 9425409522 gbindal@powergridindia.com
Bangladesh Bhutan & Nepal
Vikas Kumar Manager Delhi 8826896883 vikaskumar@powergridindia.com
NORTHERN REGION (Haryana, Rajasthan, U.P (East & West), Uttarakhand, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir)
M.K. Pandey General Manager Delhi 9873549082 manoj@powergridindia.com
Sanjay Kumar Gupta Sr. DGM Delhi 9873918448 sanjaygupta@powergridindia.com
Pradeep Singh Dy. General Manager Jalandhar 9501102037  pardeepsingh@powergridindia.com
Anil Kumar Manager Bahadurgarh, Haryana 9999883625 anilkadian@powergridindia.com
Amit Kumar Vashistha Manager Delhi 9599192361 akvashistha@powergridindia.com
Gajender Singh Choudhary Manager Jaipur 9001890138 gsc@powergridindia.com
Ajay Choudhary Manager Jammu 9419276896 akchaudhary@powergridindia.com
Harish Kumar Manager Simla 9560050258  harish.kumar@powergridindia.com
Sushil Kumar Shukla Manager Allahabad 8004910752 susheel@powergridindia.com
Archana Rajput Manager Lucknow 9434049210  archana@powergridindia.com
Hemant Pal Dy. Manager Chandigarh 9915754248 hemant.pal@powergridinia.com
Anil Tiwari Dy. Manager Dehradun 8826896835 anil.tiwari@powergridindia.com
Subhash Chandra Azad Asst. Manager Jammu 9469032961 subhash.cazad@powergridindia.com
Nasir Ali Mufti Asst. Manager Srinagar 8899777668  nasirmufti@powergridindia.com
EASTERN REGION (Bihar, Orissa, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Sikkim and North East)
N. G. Sarkar General Manager Kolkata 9434742011 ngsarkar@powergridindia.com
P. K. Mondal General Manager Kolkata 9434739571 pkmondal@powergridindia.com
Biplab Das Deputy General Manager Guwahati 9434748033 biplabdas@powergridindia.com
Manas Tiriya Deputy General Manager Bhubaneswar 9437048587 manastiriya@powergridindia.com
C. B. Tiwari Chief Manager Patna 9431820293 cbtiwari@powergridindia.com
Marut Kumar Chief Manager Ranchi 9431820257 marut@powergridindia.com
Rudra Kumar Singh Manager Kolkata 9434748245 rudra@powergridindia.com
Amjad Iqbal Manager Kolkata 9434713586 amjad.iqbal@powergridindia.com
Joseph Anthony Manager Guwahati 9435015929 joseph.anthony@powergridindia.com
WESTERN REGION (Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Maharashtra and Goa)
M. Krishnamurty Sr. General Manager Mumbai 9869463615 mkrishna@powergridindia.com
S. M. Parate General Manager Mumbai 9892067783 smparate@powergridindia.com
T V Sunil Kumar Dy. General Manager Mumbai 9449596056 sunil_avala@powergridindia.com
Hitendra D. Wankhede Chief Manager Pune 8800791493 hitendra@powergridindia.com
Prashant P Aswar Chief Manager Nagpur 7709006899 ppaswar@powergridindia.com
Gajandra Pal Singh Chief Manager Ahmedabad 9429893358 g.singh@powergridindia.com
Devkant Sahu Chief Manager Raipur 9589251433 devkant@powergridindia.com
Anupam Jain Manager Indore & Jabalpur 7709002899 anupam.jain@powergridindia.com
Balwant Kumar Singh Manager Bhopal 9930010005 balwant.singh@powergridindia.com
SOUTHERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka & Puducherry)   
S. Subramanian Sr. General Manager Bangalore 9538303012 subbu@powergridindia.com
Rajiv Bansal Dy. General Manager Bangalore 9449596056 sunil_avala@powergridindia.com
Ranjeet Pawar Chief Manager Karnataka 9490459968 psrinivasrao01234@powergridindia.com
Pawan Kr. Gupta Manager Tiruvananthapuram 9446004119 pawan.gupta@powergridindia.com
Abhiram Singh Manager Chennai 9445001389 abhiram.singh@powergridindia.com
Y Sandeep A. Manager Hyderabad 9445001389 abhiram.singh@powergridindia.com

 

Control Centre Contacts
National Telecom Control Centre (NTCC)
Name Designation Contact Number Email
V. Balaji Sr. General Manager (Telecom - NTCC) 8826896837 balaji@powergridindia.com
Parijat Tripathi Dy. General Manager (Telecom – NTCC) 9910377990 parijat@powergridindia.com
Rohit Kumar Dy. General Manager (Telecom – NTCC) 9873918460 rohit@powergridindia.com
NORTHERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Haryana, Rajasthan, U.P (East & West), Uttarakhand, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir)
M.K. Pandey General Manager (Telecom - NRTCC) 9873549082 manoj@powergridindia.com
Ashish Chandra Gupta Sr. DGM (Telecom-NRTCC) 9717347272 ashishgupta@powergridindia.com
Ashok Jajoria DGM (Telecom - NRTCC) 9205058652 akjajoria@powergridindia.com
EASTERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Bihar, Orissa, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Sikkim and North East)
N. G. Sarkar General Manager (Telecom-ERTCC) 9434742011 ngsarkar@powergridindia.com
Krishna Pratap Dy. General Manager (Telecom-ERTCC) 9831312930 krishnapratap@powergridindia.com
Waribam Amarjeet Dy. General Manager (Telecom-Guwahati) 9435149887 amarjeet@powergridindia.com
WESTERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Maharashtra and Goa)
M. Krishnamurty Sr. General Manager (Telecom-WRTCC) 9869463615 mkrishna@powergridindia.com
B S Krishnamurthy Dy. General Manager (Telecom-WRTCC) 9431230239 abhinay@powergridindia.com
Parimal Vaidya Ch. Manager (Telecom - WRTCC) 9869021490  parimal.vaidya@powergridindia.com
SOUTHERN REGION Telecom Control Centre (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka & Puducherry)
S. Subramanian Sr. General Manager (Telecom-SRTCC) 9538303012 subbu@powergridindia.com
S. B. Tripathi Sr. DGM (Telecom-SRTCC) 9538303032 sbt@powergridindia.com
S. Hari Sr. DGM (Telecom-Chennai) 9444010067 shari@powergridindia.com
B Srinivas Rao DGM (Telecom - SRTCC) 9538666599  srinivasa.rao@powergridindia.com
P. Srinivas Rao DGM (Telecom-Hyderabad) 9490459968 psrinivasrao01234@powergridindia.com